Junge Wirtschaftskammer Frauenfeld

Adresse

Junge Wirtschaftskammer Frauenfeld
Postfach
8500 Frauenfeld

E-Mail: info@jcif.ch
Website: http://www.jcif.ch

Zahlen & Fakten

Gründungsdatum: 01.06.1973

Anzahl Aktivmitglieder: 29
Anzahl Senatoren: 8
Anzahl Altmitglieder: 67
Anzahl Ehrenmitglieder: 0
Anzahl Kandidaten: 3

Vorstand


Präsident
Jeanine Sarah Huber-Maurer
Thundorferstrasse 126
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon: +41 78 763 09 06
E-Mail: jeanine.huber-maurer@provida.ch

Vizepräsident
Oliver Goldinger
Hertenstrasse 36
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon: +41 78 807 06 28
E-Mail: Oliver.Goldinger@goldinger.ch

Past-Präsident
Delio Schütz
Wellhauserweg 27
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon: +41 79 771 33 31
E-Mail: d.schuetz@letrona.ch

Aktuar
Christoph Aeschbacher
Departement des Innern, Kanton Schaffhausen
Mühlentalstrasse 105
8200 Schaffhausen

Telefon: +41 52 632 74 62
E-Mail: christoph.aeschbacher@ktsh.ch

Kassier
Ariane Oswald
Sorell Hotel Rütli
Zähringerstrasse 43
8001 Zürich

Telefon: +41 44 254 58 00
E-Mail: ariane.oswald@domicil.ch

Events
Markus Liniger
Talstrasse 9
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon: +41 79 195 62 52
E-Mail: liniger.markus@gmx.ch

Kommunikation
Thomas Montanus
Montanus Werbetechnik GmbH
Im Alexander 4
8500 Frauenfeld

Telefon: +41 52 740 54 54
E-Mail: montanus@m-werbetechnik.ch

Aktivmitglieder

Name Vorname Ort  
Aeschbacher Christoph Stettfurt anzeigen
Frei Christoph Frauenfeld anzeigen
Gerber Simon Felben-Wellhausen anzeigen
Gimmi Patric Frauenfeld anzeigen
Goldinger Oliver Frauenfeld anzeigen
Gredig Mathias Oberneunforn anzeigen
Herzog Oliver Frauenfeld anzeigen
Huber-Maurer Jeanine Sarah Frauenfeld anzeigen
Ilg Livia Frauenfeld anzeigen
Jaeger Marcel Frauenfeld anzeigen
Kubli Balz Frauenfeld anzeigen
Leisi Arthur Stettfurt anzeigen
Liniger Markus Frauenfeld anzeigen
Lombardi Ana Frauenfeld anzeigen
Margos Katharina Frauenfeld anzeigen
Meyer Patric Hüttwilen anzeigen
Meyerhans Christian Frauenfeld anzeigen
Montanus Thomas Frauenfeld anzeigen
Müller Mario Frauenfeld anzeigen
Müller Sandro Frauenfeld anzeigen
Natterer Rahel Frauenfeld anzeigen
Oppedisano Luigi Frauenfeld anzeigen
Oswald Ariane Frauenfeld anzeigen
Scheidegger Brigitte Frauenfeld anzeigen
Schütz Delio Frauenfeld anzeigen
Spiteri Yentl Frauenfeld anzeigen
Staub Carlo Frauenfeld anzeigen
Thaler Silvio Müllheim anzeigen
Zurbuchen Basil Herdern anzeigen